top of page
Board and Committees

PTA Meetings

The TSES PTA Meetings are held monthly and anyone is welcome and encouraged to attend - Parents, adult family members, grandparents and neighbors. Come see how PTA business is done, bring your ideas and questions, and meet other TSES parents and community members. 

At TSES PTA Meetings, the Board Members, Principal, Staff Representatives and Committee Chairs give reports about what they’ve been working on and they share their plans, ideas, and questions or concerns that have come up.  When applicable, votes are held on various issues. Current PTA Members are eligible to vote. 

TSES PTA Meetings are typically held on the third Thursday of every month at 7pm in the TSES Media Center (or virtually via Zoom). Check out our calendar of events here for exact dates.

Afraid to attend because you don't have childcare? Don't let that be a barrier! Children of attendees can play quietly together nearby. 

Interested in what is happening but still unable to attend? Check out our meeting minutes here to stay informed. 

 

President 

Jonae Anderson - pta@tsespta.org

Vice President Fundraising

Meghan Carlson - fundraisers@tsespta.org

Vice President Special Events

Vacant - specialevents@tsespta.org

Secretary 

Casey Scheffey - secretary@tsespta.org

Treasurer 

Natalie Miller - treasurer@tsespta.org

Board Member/Principal

Leslie Harmon - leslie_harmon@hcpss.org

Faculty Representative

Lauran Hoffman - lauran hoffman@hcpss.org

PTA Council of Howard County Delegates

Vacant - ptahcdel@tsespta.org

 

 

Community Outreach Chairpersons

Heather Merson - heather_merson@hcpss.org

Doni Ernst - doni_ernst@hcpss.org

Sari Grue - Sari_Grue@hcpss.org

 

Hispanic Liaison Committee Chairperson

Vacant - hliaison@tsespta.org

Hospitality Chairperson

Vacant - hospitality@tsespta.org

Membership Chairperson

Emily Campbell - membership@tsespta.org

Cultural Arts

Vacant - arts@tsespta.org


Communications Chairperson

Katie Adams - communication@tsespta.org

Yearbook Committee

Michelle Humphrey - yearbook@tsespta.org

Oakland Mills Educational Committee Representative

Vacant

Board & Committee Members

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes
bottom of page